Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blood Pressures Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
4. Nail In My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA


Side B 

1. Baby Says
2. The Last Goodbye
3.Damned If She Do
4. You Don't Own The Road
5. Pots And Pans

Originally released April 4, 2011